Boutique Hotel Société Baden-Baden

Stay at a stylish Baden-Baden city villa

The Boutique Hotel Société offers its guests a small, fine home in Baden-Baden. Tastefully decorated rooms, warm hospitality and an ideal starting point for excursions to nearby Alsace and the Black Forest. The centre and the festival theatre can be reached on foot in just a few minutes.

Moreover, there is nothing lacking as regards the cuisine: in the morning the breakfast menu offers everything you need for a perfect start to the day and in the evening the neighbouring Restaurant "La Table" spoils its guests.

„Whatever is served is inspired by Alsatian/French flavours with a Baden base” comments Stéphan Bernhard summing up the gastronomic credo of the restaurant.



The welcoming Alsatians Stéphan und Sophie Bernhard have been running the “Le Jardin de France” restaurant in the heart of the city since 1998. They obtained their first Michelin star in 1999. “My food is food that comes from the heart” admits the award-winning star chef, who, together with his wife Sophie and his highly motivated team, now runs another restaurant in Baden-Baden:  the “Restaurant La Table” and the “Boutique Hotel Société”.

Boutique Hotel Société Baden-Baden

Wohnen in einer stilvollen Baden-Badener Stadtvilla

Das Boutique Hotel Société bietet seinen Gästen ein kleines und feines Zuhause in Baden-Baden. Geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer, gepflegte Gastlichkeit und idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge ins nahe Elsass und den Schwarzwald. Das Zentrum und das Festspielhaus sind in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Auch die Kulinarik kommt nicht zu kurz: Am Morgen hält das Frühstück alles bereit, was man zu einem perfekten Start in den Tag braucht, und am Abend verwöhnt das angeschlossene Restaurant "La Table" seine Gäste.

„Was auf den Tisch kommt, ist Elsässisch/französisch inspiriert, aber badisch bodenständig“ charakterisiert Stéphan Bernhard das gastronomische Credo des Restaurants.

 

Die "Bernhard´s"

Die symaptischen Elsässer Stéphan und Sophie Bernhard führen seit 1998 das Restaurant „Le Jardin de France“ im Herzen der Stadt. Bereits 1999 gab es den ersten Michelin-Stern. „Meine Küche ist eine Küche des Herzens“ gesteht der vielfach ausgezeichnete Sternekoch, der gemeinsam mit seiner Frau Sophie und seinem hochmotivierten Team nun eine weitere Adresse in Baden-Baden hat:  das „Restaurant La Table“ und das „Boutique Hotel Société“.